The Junior Claretine Council (JCC) is the Student Body of Saint Claret College, Ziro. Its role is to be at the service of the academic fraternity of the institution, by assisting the Claretine community, Senior Claretine Council, and the Management in the effective and productive realization of the Mission, Values and Objectives of SCCZ. The JCC has a consultative status in the matters in which suggestions / opinions of the Council are sought by the Principal. The JCC is and shall be absolutely nonpolitical in constitution and character.

JUNIOR CLARETINE COUNCIL Representatives 2019-2020

1Iri Thomas RibaCaptain
2Michi GracyVice- Captain
3Shimnem K MossangMember
4Koj BagangMember
5Khoda BapuMember
6Rakhe YapuMember
7Yura TaterMember
8Milli YemiMember
9Tamuk TajaMember
10Teli YanMember
11Khyoda TaterMember
12Habung MonyaMember
13Neelam ManiaMember
14Taku RillungMember
15Tamak MalaMember
16Donduli MipiMember
17Jargi KarloMember
18Yanu SangdoMember
19Kago LajiMember
20Kojam ParaMember
21Dulley NampiMember
22Hibu TaguMember
23Gitum ZirdoMember
24Tanyang TachangMember

Staff Animators for JCC

1Fr. Allwyn MendozPrincipalPresident
2Fr. Walter NaveenVice Principal (Administration)Treasurer
3Fr. Thomas KVice PrincipalAdvisor
4Mr. Jeremiah ModiStaff CoordinatorAdvisor